Student Council

Last week, our Year 7 to Year 13s took part in virtual elections and elected the members for the Student Council 2021. The elected members than had an internal election on Monday. The final council is composed of:


President – Ines Montes Cubria (Yr 12)

Vice-President – Kosei Shirai (Yr 12)

Secretary – Jia Jin Andy (Yr 12)
Public Relations Officer – Jamie Scerri Richard (Yr 10)

Treasurer – James Buckle (Yr 11)


The other members are:


Year 7 – Marcus Mifsud

Year 8 – Nathan Buttigieg Gili

Year 9 – Luca Lanfranco

Year 10 – Luke Bianco

Year 12 Yuyuan Eric Ma


Congratulations to all the students! 16 Candidates contested the elections in total.